STUDENTS STAFF OUR SCHOOL PARENTS BOARD OF ED.



.
Today:
Mon May 2
D
Kindergarten Registration


Events
Today:
Mon May 2
PARCC Gr. 4&5 Math - Day 4
Tue May 3
Fifth Grade Field Trip
Wed May 4
Goldberg's
Thu May 5
Fifth Grade Field Trip
Fri May 6
Plant Sale
Fifth Grade Field Trip
Tue May 10
BOE Meeting (7:30 PM)
Wed May 11
Pizza
Fri May 13
PARCC Testing Ends
Wed May 18
Goldberg's (K-5)
6th Grade Field Day
Fri May 20
Goldberg's (6th Grade)
Ice Cream Lunch
2nd Grade Trip
LEAD Graduation
Monthly Calendar


Translate Page





"The important thing is to never stop questioning."
---- Albert Einstein
 
Thank you to our PTA for coordinating another wonderful Science Fair and to our teachers and parents for encouraging our children to question and wonder.







OPS | 350 Prospect Avenue | Oradell, New Jersey 07649 | Phone: 201-261-1180 | FAX - Nurse: 201-634-1412 or Sp. Services 201-634-1454