STUDENTS STAFF OUR SCHOOL PARENTS BOARD OF ED.



.
Today:
Wed Mar 4
E
Kindergarten Registration


Events
Today:
Wed Mar 4
PARCC Grades 3 and 6 Language Arts PBA 2
BOE Meeting
Lunch: Pizza
Thu Mar 5
PARCC Grades 3 and 6 Language Arts PBA 3
Fri Mar 6
PARCC Grades 3 and 6 Mathematics PBA 1
Mon Mar 9
PARCC Grades 3 and 6 Mathematics PBA 2
Tue Mar 10
PARCC Grades 4 and 5 Language Arts PBA 1
Wed Mar 11
PARCC Grades 4 and 5 Language Arts PBA 2
Lunch: Michael's
Thu Mar 12
Talent Show
PARCC Grades 4 and 5 Language Arts PBA 3
Fri Mar 13
Talent Show
PARCC Grades 4 and 5 Mathematics PBA 1
Ice-Cream!
Mon Mar 16
PARCC Grades 4 and 5 Mathematics PBA 2
Tue Mar 17
Parent-Teacher Conferences - Daytime
12:30 Dismissal for students
Wed Mar 18
BOE Meeting
Lunch: Pizza
Parent-Teacher Conferences: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Thu Mar 19
Parent-Teacher Conferences - Daytime
12:30 Dismissal for students
Fri Mar 20
Science Fair
Monthly Calendar


Translate Page




OPS celebrates Read Across America with an author visit, some of our favorite book characters and a school-wide Read-In!







OPS | 350 Prospect Avenue | Oradell, New Jersey 07649 | Phone: 201-261-1180 | FAX - Nurse: 201-634-1412 or Sp. Services 201-634-1454